Belleview Elementary

Kindergarten

Micheal Maes  720-554-3149
mmaes3@cherrycreekschools.org
Pauline Nelson  720-554-3148
pnelson2@cherrycreekschools.org
KEP  720-554-3132

First Grade

Sara Crain  720-554-3145
scrain3@cherrycreekschools.org
Reve Fraser  720-554-3150
rfraser@cherrycreekschools.org
Miranda Obo  720-554-3142
mobo@cherrycreekschools.org
Debra Ward  720-554-3144
dward@cherrycreekschools.org
Jean Ellen Wilkins  720-554-3143
jwilkins2@cherrycreekschools.org

Second Grade

Karen Markham  720-554-3152
kmarkham@cherrycreekschools.org
Rachael Nelson 720-554-3141
rnelson14@cherrycreekschools.org
Leigh Puent  720-554-3153
jpuent@cherrycreekschools.org
Stephanie Quint  720-554-3140
squent@cherrycreekschools.org
Taryn Wilson  720-554-3151
twilson18@cherrycreekschools.org

Third Grade

Marlene Brubaker  720-554-3124
mbrubaker@cherrycreekschools.org
Wendy Dixon  720-554-3131
wdixon@cherrycreekschools.org
Carrie Glenn  720-554-3129
cglenn@cherrycreekschools.org
Judy Querry  720-554-3123
jquerry@cherrycreekschools.org

Fourth Grade

Todd Daubert  720-554-3128
tdaubert@cherrycreekschools.org
Robert Meehan  720-554-3126
rmeehan@cherrycreekschools.org
Ann Rhee  720-554-3127
arhee2@cherrycreekschools.org
Morgan Rhodes  720-554-3125
mrodes2@cherrycreekschools.org

Fifth Grade

Melanie Badesch  720-554-3155
mbadesch@cherrycreekschools.org
Tracy Jaffe  720-554-3156
tjaffe@cherrycreekschools.org
Jeannine Todd  720-554-3158
jtodd2@cherrycreekschools.org
Megan Woods  720-554-3157
mwoods9@cherrycreekschools.org

Specials Team

Peter Eschholz, Music  720-554-3163
peschholtz@cherrycreekschools.org
Casey Forth, Technology  720-554-3138
cforth@cherrycreekschools.org
Renee Jones, Art  720-554-3160
rjones17@cherrycreekschools.org
Marla Martin, Music 720-554-3164
mmartin5@cherrycreekschools.org
Dory McFail, Library  720-554-3138
dmcfail@cherrycreekschools.org
Pam Smith, Physical Education  720-554-3133
psmith@cherrycreekschools.org

Special Education

Susan Anderson  720-554-3114
sanderson25@cherrycreekschools.org
Linda Schwartz  720-554-3137
lschwartz@cherrycreekschools.org
Patrisha Champion, Gifted and Talented  720-554-3161
pchampion@cherrycreekschools.org

Office Staff

Amanda Waleski, Principal  720-554-3100
awaleski2@cherrycreekschools.org
Janet Dzengelewski, Office Manager  720-554-3105
jdzengelewski@cherrycreekschools.org
Sharon Egan, Secretary  720-554-3101
segan2@cherrycreekschools.org

Psychologist

Taylor Still  720-554-3139
tstill@cherrycreekschools.org

Nurse

Molly McKanna  720-554-3104
mmckanna2@cherrycreekschools.org